STAFF

Leadership Team

Aaron Sanders

Lead Pastor

Amy Land

Director of Ministry Operations

Toby Smith

Executive Pastor

Lee Sombito

Director of Technical Arts

Jackson Barton

Worship Pastor

Chris Cummings

Discipleship Pastor

Jeff Johnson

Joanie Flores

Student Pastor
Director of Children's Ministry

Ministerial Team

Administrative Team

Brandon Williams
Worship Team Leader
bwilliams@discovercoastal.org

Laura Toungate
Discipleship Ministry Associate
ltoungate@discovercoastal.org

Emma Halter-Mann
College Ministry Associate
ehaltermann@discovercoastal.org

Jonathan Brenek
College Ministry Associate
jbrenek@discovercoastal.org

Makenzy Kleinecke
Children’s Ministry Associate
kkleinecke@discovercoastal.org
Kristin Sanders
Executive Assistant
ksanders@discovercoastal.org

Lacey Lewey
Administrative Assistant


Cristi Kitchen
Special Events Assistant
ckitchen@discovercoastal.org

Joshua Pritchett
Media Assistant
jpritchett@discovercoastal.org