Welcome to Coastal

STAFF

Leadership Team

Aaron Sanders

Lead Pastor

Amy Land

Director of Groups

Toby Smith

Executive Pastor

Chris Cummings

College Pastor

Jay Blackburn

Associate Pastor

Lee Sombito

Worship Pastor

Jeff Johnson

Student Pastor

Joanie Flores

Dir. of Children's Ministry

Ministerial Team

Administrative Team

Ben Fontenot
Worship Team Leader
bfontenot@discovercoastal.org

Brandon Williams
Worship Team Leader
bwilliams@discovercoastal.org

Laura Toungate
College Ministry Associate
ltoungate@discovercoastal.org

Emma Halter-Mann
College Ministry Associate
ehaltermann@discovercoastal.org

Kayla Costigan
Children’s Ministry Associate
kcostigan@discovercoastal.org
Kristin Sanders
Executive Assistant
ksanders@discovercoastal.org

Kristin Bouvier
Administrative Assistant
kbouvier@discovercoastal.org

Cristi Kitchen
Special Events Assistant
ckitchen@discovercoastal.org

Joshua Pritchett
Media Assistant
jpritchett@discovercoastal.org