STAFF

Leadership Team

Aaron Sanders

Lead Pastor

Chris Cummings

College Pastor

Toby Smith

Executive Pastor

Jeff Johnson

Student Pastor

Lee Sombito

Amy Land

Worship Pastor
Director of Groups

Joanie Flores

Dir. of Children's Ministry

Ministerial Team

Administrative Team

Brandon Williams
Worship Team Leader
bwilliams@discovercoastal.org

Laura Toungate
College Ministry Associate
ltoungate@discovercoastal.org

Emma Halter-Mann
College Ministry Associate
ehaltermann@discovercoastal.org

Makenzy Kleinecke
Children’s Ministry Associate
kkleinecke@discovercoastal.org
Kristin Sanders
Executive Assistant
ksanders@discovercoastal.org

Camryn Bacon
Administrative Assistant
cbacon@discovercoastal.org

Cristi Kitchen
Special Events Assistant
ckitchen@discovercoastal.org

Joshua Pritchett
Media Assistant
jpritchett@discovercoastal.org